Reyairan Spirits Promotional Coverage

Hello, one and all, and welcome to this post outlining my fantasy series, Reyairan Spirits, and why you should consider picking up the first installment over on Kindle, The Eyes of Greenwood. 

Reyairan Spirits spawned from an idea I had to write about a remote village that has its own legends and folklore, like you’d see in a werewolf/wive’s tale kind of story. I began writing about the village of Greenwood, and as I wrote, the world formed around it.

Before long, I had created a world, and a kingdom within said world, called Reyaira. Reyaira is the kind of kingdom you’d expect from a fantasy genre, though I always seek to put my own spin on things and make them unique. I think my ideas bring a fresh concept to the fantasy genre and are both interesting and enveloping. I hope that my ability to write descriptively and form characters and their personalities well immerses people into my writing. I want people to feel like they themselves are in the Greenwoods or walking through Whitemeadow when I write a character’s perspective there. I believe wholeheartedly that I have done this and that people will not be disappointed if they read my book.

All in all, what I want to get across is: I’m not the big name fantasy titans that are household names at this point, but I have resolve, potential, and a unique style, and I want people to give me a chance by picking up my book and giving it a read. I don’t want this to come off as me griping or whining for attention, but rather me saying that I am a very young person working on my dream and I want everyone to be a part of it. Give my book a go, I promise you won’t be disappointed.

The Eyes of Greenwood: amazon.com/Eyes-Greenwood-Reyairan-Spirits-Book-ebook/dp/B01F4ELGB8/

 

Thanks for reading, and for checking out my work if you choose to!

 

-Vincent C. Russo

 

 

Copyright © 2016 by Vincent C. Russo, All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

